Sign up for free newsletter

 

EDHEC

EDHEC-Risk Institute Advances in Equity Portfolio Construction

Training : EDHEC-Risk Institute Advances in Equity Portfolio Construction

Date : Thu, 19/04/2012 - 08:00 for three days

Country : UK

City : London

 April 19-20, 2012 – London Early bird available before February 20 »

EDHEC-Risk Institute Alternative Asset Allocation Seminar

Training : EDHEC-Risk Institute Alternative Asset Allocation Seminar

Date : Wed, 11/04/2012 - 08:00 for three days

Country : USA

City : New York

 April 11-13, 2012 - New York Early bird available before February 14   »

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
3 days 17 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 3 days from now - London
2 weeks 1 day from now - London
2 weeks 2 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications