Sign up for free newsletter

 

FinTuition

Performance Measurements of Hedge Funds

Training : Performance Measurements of Hedge Funds

Date : Wed, 01/09/2010   for 2 Days

Country : UK

City : London

Course Director: Jacob Schmidt »

Understanding Hedge Funds

Training : Understanding Hedge Funds

Date : Tue, 05/10/2010   for 2 Days

Country : UK

City : London

Course Director : Ian Morley »

Prime Brokerage

Training : Prime Brokerage

Date : Wed, 07/07/2010   for 2 Days

Country : UK

City : London

Course Director: Jacob Schmidt »

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
1 day 23 hours from now - New Haven
3 days 23 hours from now - Tokyo
1 week 1 day from now - New York
training
Mon, 05/12/2016   - London
Mon, 05/12/2016   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications