Sign up for free newsletter

 

Said Business School - Oxford Universtiy

Oxford Private Equity Programme

Training : Oxford Private Equity Programme

Date : Mon, 28/06/2010   for 4 days

Country : UK

City : _

For all professionals looking for a deeper understanding of how the Private Equity industry works. The four day programme provides understanding of: »

Oxford International Investment Programme

Training : Oxford International Investment Programme

Date : Mon, 19/04/2010   for 4 days

Country : UK

City : Oxford

Expert insight into how to identify, measure and manage the risks of international portfolio and foreign direct investment.  »

Oxford Diploma in Financial Strategy

Training : Oxford Diploma in Financial Strategy

Date : Wed, 06/01/2010   for 4 modules starting 06 Jan 2010

Country : UK

City : Oxford

Post graduate Oxford qualification for finance professionals.  Four short modules deliver expert knowledge in strategy, finance and management control systems. »

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 3 days from now - New York
7 weeks 3 days from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 3 days from now - Los Angeles
8 weeks 1 day from now - Monte Carlo
8 weeks 1 day from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications