Sign up for free newsletter

 

accretion

LBO & Merger Modelling

Training : LBO & Merger Modelling

Date : Mon, 26/04/2010   for 3 days

Country : UK

City : London

This practical 3 day course is designed to provide you with in-depth understanding of LBO and Merger methods in order to make effective business decisions based on sound valuation of businesses. »

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 1 day from now - New York
7 weeks 1 day from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 1 day from now - Los Angeles
7 weeks 6 days from now - Monte Carlo
7 weeks 6 days from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications