Sign up for free newsletter

 

Applications

Derivatives - Applications and Settlement Process

Training : Derivatives - Applications and Settlement Process

Date : Wed, 06/10/2010   for 2 Days

Country : UK

City : London

This 2 day course gives a detailed coverage of the major types of derivatives and how they are valued and traded. »

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 2 days from now - New York
7 weeks 2 days from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 2 days from now - Los Angeles
8 weeks 59 min from now - Monte Carlo
8 weeks 59 min from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications