Sign up for free newsletter

 

Asset Class

Private Equity as an Asset Class - Dubai

Training : Private Equity as an Asset Class - Dubai

Date : Tue, 11/06/2013   for 2 Days

Country : United Arab Emirates

City : Dubai

 This two day course will explain all aspects of private equity as an asset class and equip you with the most efficient and up-to-date portfolio implementation techniques.  »

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 1 day from now - New York
7 weeks 1 day from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 1 day from now - Los Angeles
7 weeks 6 days from now - Monte Carlo
7 weeks 6 days from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications