Sign up for free newsletter

 

capital markets

Introduction to Capital Markets & Investment Banking

Training : Introduction to Capital Markets & Investment Banking

Date : Fri, 14/09/2012   for 1 Day

Country : UK

City : London

 This practical 1 day course taught by a former senior banker is designed for anyone who wants to understand how the City and financial markets work, their main players and correlations betwee »

The Repo Market - Applications in Today Markets

Training : The Repo Market - Applications in Today Markets

Date : Mon, 26/04/2010   for 2 days

Country : UK

City : London

The repo market is the lubricant that keeps the financial engine running. »

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
1 day 4 hours from now - Tokyo
6 days 4 hours from now - New York
5 weeks 1 day from now - New York
training
Tue, 06/12/2016   - London
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications