Sign up for free newsletter

 

compliance

Anti-Corruption Compliance

Training : Anti-Corruption Compliance

Date : Thu, 26/11/2015   for 2 Days

Country : UK

City : London

This two-day intensive training course offers a practical look at corruption and current anti-corruption practices. It equips participants with a clear definition and guidelines on how to fight it, and offers a set of detailed tools and checklists to help set up an effective anti-corruption programme.   The objective of this training course is to provide all staff from front, middle and back office, with a sound foundation to understanding corruption and comply with anti-corruption standards. This training is provided in a practical “hands-on” manner which allows participants to immediately implement lessons learnt in the classroom.  »

Hedge Fund Compliance

Training : Hedge Fund Compliance

Date : Tue, 28/06/2011   for 2 Days

Country : UK

City : London

There has been considerable focus on the hedge fund industry during the last two years, amid cyclical investment returns, regulatory sanctions and significant EU developments. »

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 17 hours from now - New York
7 weeks 17 hours from now - Los Angeles
7 weeks 17 hours from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 5 days from now - New York
7 weeks 5 days from now - Monte Carlo
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications