Sign up for free newsletter

 

financial training

UCITS Funds

Training : UCITS Funds

Date : Thu, 23/09/2010 - 08:00 for one day

Country : UK

City : London

 This practical one day course is designed to provide an insight into the area of UCITS, showing how funds may select eligible assets and demonstrate how these instruments may be employed to a »

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
3 days 59 min from now - Abuja
1 week 3 days from now - London
2 weeks 1 day from now - London
2 weeks 1 day from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications