Sign up for free newsletter

 

forwards

Understanding Derivatives

Training : Understanding Derivatives

Date : Thu, 04/07/2013   for 2 Days

Country : UK

City : London

 This practical 2 day course run by a former experienced City trader explores the fundamentals of derivatives, their characteristics and pricing strategies.&n »

Understanding Derivatives - A 3 Day Workshop

Training : Understanding Derivatives - A 3 Day Workshop

Date : Mon, 14/03/2011   for 3 Days

Country : UK

City : London

This three day course is designed to provide a practical and sound introduction to the derivatives instruments. »

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
5 weeks 3 days from now - New York
5 weeks 4 days from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 3 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 3 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications