Sign up for free newsletter

 

Global Investment Performance Standards

Investment Performance Measurement - London

Training : Investment Performance Measurement - London

Date : Mon, 17/06/2013   for 1 Day

Country : UK

City : London

 This practical one day training run by a former senior City banker has been designed for anyone who needs to understand the fundamentals of measuring investment performance.  »

Investment Performance Measurement - London

Training : Investment Performance Measurement - London

Date : Tue, 19/03/2013   for 1 Day

Country : UK

City : London

 This practical one day training run by a former senior City banker has been designed for anyone who needs to understand the fundamentals of measuring investment performance.  »

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
3 days 59 min from now - Tokyo
1 week 1 day from now - New York
training
Mon, 05/12/2016   - London
Mon, 05/12/2016   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications