Sign up for free newsletter

 

Global Investment Performance Standards

Investment Performance Measurement - London

Training : Investment Performance Measurement - London

Date : Mon, 17/06/2013   for 1 Day

Country : UK

City : London

 This practical one day training run by a former senior City banker has been designed for anyone who needs to understand the fundamentals of measuring investment performance.  »

Investment Performance Measurement - London

Training : Investment Performance Measurement - London

Date : Tue, 19/03/2013   for 1 Day

Country : UK

City : London

 This practical one day training run by a former senior City banker has been designed for anyone who needs to understand the fundamentals of measuring investment performance.  »

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 3 days from now - New York
7 weeks 3 days from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 3 days from now - Los Angeles
8 weeks 1 day from now - Monte Carlo
8 weeks 1 day from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications