Sign up for free newsletter

 

ICAAP

Basel III - Implementation, Risk Management & ICAAP

Training : Basel III - Implementation, Risk Management & ICAAP

Date : Tue, 28/02/2012   for 2 Days

Country : UK

City : London

 This 2 day course examines the latest tools, techniques and best practices surrounding economic capital calculation and management and how to structure an Internal Capital Adequacy Assessment »

Basel III Training

Training : Basel III Training

Date : Thu, 15/09/2011   for 2 Days

Country : UK

City : London

During this 2-day course you will have a chance to explore the Basel III guidelines and requirements focusing on the typical hurdles that banks are likely to face in achieving them. »

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
3 days 6 hours from now - Tokyo
1 week 1 day from now - New York
training
Mon, 05/12/2016   - London
Mon, 05/12/2016   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications