Sign up for free newsletter

 

LBO & Merger Modelling

LBO & Merger Modelling

Training : LBO & Merger Modelling

Date : Mon, 27/09/2010 - 08:30 for 3 days

Country : UK

City : London

 This computer based 3 day course is designed to provide you with an in-depth understanding of LBO and merger modelling methods in order to make effective business decisions based on sound val »

LBO & Merger Modelling

Training : LBO & Merger Modelling

Date : Wed, 23/06/2010   for 3 days

Country : UK

City : London

  »

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 7 hours from now - New York
6 weeks 1 day from now - San Francisco
7 weeks 7 hours from now - Los Angeles
7 weeks 7 hours from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications