Sign up for free newsletter

 

LBO & Merger Modelling

LBO & Merger Modelling

Training : LBO & Merger Modelling

Date : Mon, 27/09/2010 - 08:30 for 3 days

Country : UK

City : London

 This computer based 3 day course is designed to provide you with an in-depth understanding of LBO and merger modelling methods in order to make effective business decisions based on sound val »

LBO & Merger Modelling

Training : LBO & Merger Modelling

Date : Wed, 23/06/2010   for 3 days

Country : UK

City : London

  »

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
1 day 18 hours from now - Paris
2 days 18 hours from now - New York
1 week 2 days from now - Abuja
2 weeks 2 days from now - London
3 weeks 18 hours from now - London
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications