Sign up for free newsletter

 

Project Management

Project Management for Banks and Financial Companies

Training : Project Management for Banks and Financial Companies

Date : Thu, 11/06/2015   for 2 Days

Country : UK

City : London

Effective project management helps reducing costs, meet the deadlines and increase the efficiency of your organisation.    This practical 2-day course will show you the essential elements required in planning a project and give you the confidence and useful tools to put it into practice. From defining project objectives, setting up phases and assigning roles to time and budget management and quality control - you will have a chance to explore all ingredients of effective project management.    The programme is particularly designed for banks and financial institutions and includes case studies from organisations around the world. »

Project Management for Banks and Financial Insitutions

 Effective project management helps you reduce costs, meet the deadlines and increase the efficiency of your organisation.  »

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
1 day 12 hours from now - Paris
2 days 12 hours from now - New York
1 week 2 days from now - Abuja
2 weeks 2 days from now - London
3 weeks 12 hours from now - London
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications