Sign up for free newsletter

 

Distressed Securities

The Interview - Andrew Rabinowitz, Marathon Asset Management: "One of the greatest opportunities ever to buy good credits at distressed prices"

Mon, 19/01/2009 - 06:40

Andrew Rabinowitz, chief operating officer at New York-based distressed investment specialist Marathon Asset Management, LP, says that in the near »

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
1 day 59 min from now - Paris
2 days 59 min from now - New York
1 week 2 days from now - Abuja
2 weeks 2 days from now - London
3 weeks 59 min from now - London
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications