Sign up for free newsletter

 

Internet : Events and Training

Schweser's 10-Week Online Class for the November FRM Exam

Training : Schweser's 10-Week Online Class for the November FRM Exam

Date : Wed, 02/09/2009 - 18:30 for 10 weeks

Country : Internet

City : London

Schweser's 10-Week Online Class allows you to work directly with our Finance PhDs and FRM charterholders who guide you through the FRM curriculum. »

Client Reporting: Keeping Clients Satisfied in a Volatile Market

Date: 10 September 2009 Time: 14.30 - 16.00 (GMT), 15.30 - 17.00 (CET), 9.30 - 11.00 (EST) Moderator Julia Schieffer, Founder & Editor-in-Chief, DerivSource »

Client Reporting: Keeping Clients Satisfied in a Volatile Market

Date: 11 June 2009 Time: 14.30 - 16.00 (GMT), 15.30 - 17.00 (CET), 9.30 - 11.00 (EST) Moderator Julia Schieffer, Founder & Editor-in-Chief, DerivSource »

Funds in Retreat: The Liability Landscape for Directors and Officers

Wednesday, December 17, 2008 WebCast: 12 Noon to 1 PM Eastern »

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 3 days from now - New York
7 weeks 3 days from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 3 days from now - Los Angeles
8 weeks 1 day from now - Monte Carlo
8 weeks 1 day from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications