Sign up for free newsletter

 

United Arab Emirates : Events and Training

Managing FX Operational Risk

Event : Managing FX Operational Risk

Date : Sun, 23/05/2010  

Country : United Arab Emirates

City : Dubai

An intensive 2 day course exploring FX trading processes and risk management strategies. »

Investing in Private Equity Dubai

Event : Investing in Private Equity Dubai

Date : Wed, 30/09/2009 - 08:30

Country : United Arab Emirates

City : Dubai

You will have a chance to explore: • Recent trends and future outlook for private equity sector »

3 Day Wealth Management Workshop

Event : 3 Day Wealth Management Workshop

Date : Tue, 29/09/2009 - 08:30

Country : United Arab Emirates

City : Dubai

By the end of this training you will: »

Hedge Funds Strategies

Event : Hedge Funds Strategies

Date : Sun, 27/09/2009 - 08:30

Country : United Arab Emirates

City : Dubai

You will have a chance to explore and assess different aspects of this asset class in order to consider application of hedge funds in the investment portfolio. »

Private Equity as an Asset Class

Event : Private Equity as an Asset Class

Date : Wed, 15/07/2009 - 08:30

Country : United Arab Emirates

City : Dubai

Finally, you will explore current market trends which will help you assess the best ways of obtaining exposure to private equity. »

Hedge Funds Strategies

Event : Hedge Funds Strategies

Date : Tue, 14/07/2009 - 08:30

Country : United Arab Emirates

City : Dubai

You will have a chance to explore and assess different aspects of this asset class in order to consider application of hedge funds in the investment portfolio. »

Strategic Private Equity Investment Middle East 2009

Identify the global context and GCC economics Impact of Private Equity Tackle the challenge to Find Deals and valuable exits »

events
2 days 6 hours from now - London
3 days 6 hours from now - London
3 days 23 hours from now - London
listingsdirectory
Maitland
Thu, 29/09/2016 - 21:25
Meyler Capital
Tue, 06/09/2016 - 15:57
Nasdaq
Tue, 30/08/2016 - 11:02
training
Mon, 03/10/2016   - London
Mon, 03/10/2016   - London
Tue, 04/10/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications