Sign up for free newsletter

 

3 Day Wealth Management Workshop

Event : 3 Day Wealth Management Workshop

Wed, 01/07/2009 - 08:30
Conducted by : Eureka Financial
Contact : Sam Baker

By the end of this training you will:

• Have a sound practical understanding of the wealth management strategies, portfolio creation and the implementation of different investment instruments
• Be able to apply day to day investment strategies by assessing the value of different investment instruments as well as estimate and manage risk
• Gain awareness of how your bank can differentiate from the competitors and apply technical analysis to your investment strategy
• Through case studies and exercises you will create portfolio for a private client, establish due diligence process for hedge fund application and learn about credit spreads for Emerging Markets bonds

Contact us for more details [email protected] or +44 207 193 5035

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
5 days 5 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 5 days from now - London
2 weeks 3 days from now - London
2 weeks 3 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications