Sign up for free newsletter

 

6th Annual SPS/PEIA (Private Equity Investors Association) Joint Seminar

Event : 6th Annual SPS/PEIA (Private Equity Investors Association) Joint Seminar

Sat, 11/07/2009 - 11:59
Conducted by : SPS Conferences
Contact : Trevor Cook

This is an invitation only private event with the morning session open only to PEIA members, other Private Equity Investors and the conference sponsors.  A very limited number of Private Equity Professionals will be invited to join the afternoon open session.

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 2 days from now - New York
7 weeks 2 days from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 2 days from now - Los Angeles
8 weeks 18 hours from now - Monte Carlo
8 weeks 18 hours from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications