Sign up for free newsletter

 

6th Annual SPS/PEIA (Private Equity Investors Association) Joint Seminar

Event : 6th Annual SPS/PEIA (Private Equity Investors Association) Joint Seminar

Sat, 11/07/2009 - 11:59
Conducted by : SPS Conferences
Contact : Trevor Cook

This is an invitation only private event with the morning session open only to PEIA members, other Private Equity Investors and the conference sponsors.  A very limited number of Private Equity Professionals will be invited to join the afternoon open session.

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
2 days from now - Tokyo
1 week from now - New York
5 weeks 2 days from now - New York
training
Tue, 06/12/2016   - London
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications