Sign up for free newsletter

 

Introduction to Islamic Finance

Event : Introduction to Islamic Finance

Mon, 30/11/2009 - 08:30
Conducted by : Eureka Financial
Contact : Sam Baker

By the end of this course you will:

• Have a sound understanding of principles and main features of Islamic Finance
• Explore the significance of Sharia'a the regulatory environment
• Discover types of Islamic finance products and how they compare to conventional financial products
• Learn about the application of Islamic products in practice in different sectors including retail banking, treasury, corporate finance and wealth management
• Explore Islamic asset management and funds market

To find our more or reserve your place contact us: [email protected] or +44 207 193 5035

features

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 14:15

events
6 days 11 hours from now - Hong Kong
1 week 11 hours from now - Toronto
1 week 2 days from now - Shanghai
training
Sun, 09/04/2017   - Dubai
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications