Sign up for free newsletter

 

Introduction to Islamic Finance

Event : Introduction to Islamic Finance

Mon, 30/11/2009 - 08:30
Conducted by : Eureka Financial
Contact : Sam Baker

By the end of this course you will:

• Have a sound understanding of principles and main features of Islamic Finance
• Explore the significance of Sharia'a the regulatory environment
• Discover types of Islamic finance products and how they compare to conventional financial products
• Learn about the application of Islamic products in practice in different sectors including retail banking, treasury, corporate finance and wealth management
• Explore Islamic asset management and funds market

To find our more or reserve your place contact us: enquiry@eurekafinancial.com or +44 207 193 5035

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 2 days from now - New York
7 weeks 2 days from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 2 days from now - Los Angeles
8 weeks 18 hours from now - Monte Carlo
8 weeks 18 hours from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications