Sign up for free newsletter

 

Investing in Alternative Assets

Event : Investing in Alternative Assets

Fri, 06/11/2009 - 08:30
Conducted by : Eureka Financial
Contact : Sam Baker

Main Topics Covered During This Training

• Hedge fund strategies: relative, event driven, fixed income, statistical arbitrage
• Hedge funds and the credit crunch
• Private equity funds
• Fundamentals of commodity markets: oil and gas, metals, soft commodities
• Investing in commodities through equity investments and index funds
• Real estate fundamentals
• Real estate investment vehicles: direct vs. indirect
• REITS

Who Should Attend

• Asset and portfolio managers
• Junior fund managers
• Institutional Investors
• Private Bankers
• Private Investors
• Consultants
• Financial Advisors

You may be also interested in our Hedge Fund Strategies or Investing in Private Equity London - 19-20 Oct.

To find our more contact us: [email protected] or +44 207 193 5035

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
7 hours 12 min from now - Paris
1 day 7 hours from now - New York
1 week 1 day from now - Abuja
2 weeks 1 day from now - London
2 weeks 6 days from now - London
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications