Sign up for free newsletter

 

Investing in Private Equity Dubai

Event : Investing in Private Equity Dubai

Wed, 30/09/2009 - 08:30
Conducted by : Eureka Financial
Contact : Sam Baker

You will have a chance to explore:

• Recent trends and future outlook for private equity sector
• Private equity as an asset class and its associated risk and return profile
• Comparing private equity with other asset classes
• The latest trends in the private equity sector
• Strategies to incorporate private equity in an investment portfolio
• Selection of private equity funds
• Timing and executing exit strategies
• Private equity in the Middle East, Asia and emerging markets

You may be interested in our 3 day Wealth & Portfolio Management Workshop in Dubai, 29 Sept - 1 Oct Dubai

To find our more contact us: enquiry@eurekafinancial.com or +44 207 193 5035

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 10 hours from now - New York
6 weeks 1 day from now - San Francisco
7 weeks 10 hours from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 10 hours from now - Los Angeles
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications