Sign up for free newsletter

 

LBO Modelling

Event : LBO Modelling

Mon, 09/11/2009 - 08:00
Conducted by : Eureka Financial
Contact : Sam Baker

By the end of the training you will be able to:

• Be able to build an LBO model including the sources of funds statement and debt waterfall schedules
• Assess the debt capacity of a company
• Be able to analyse the various capital structures available in an LBO deal and their impact on return
• Add further features into the LBO model, including different debt payment schedules and PIK instruments

Book till 2 of October and take advantage of an Early Bird discount

The course is suitable for equity researchers and analysts and M&A and corporate finance professionals. 

You may be interested in combining this course with 2 days Merger Modelling course.

To find our more contact us: enquiry@eurekafinancial.com or +44 207 193 5035

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 2 days from now - New York
7 weeks 2 days from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 2 days from now - Los Angeles
8 weeks 59 min from now - Monte Carlo
8 weeks 59 min from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications