Sign up for free newsletter

 

Regulation of Alternative Investment Fund Managers

Event : Regulation of Alternative Investment Fund Managers

Wed, 14/10/2009 - 08:30
Conducted by : IBC Conferences
Contact : Dominque Tuohy

The Following Key Topics will be Discussed: 

Demystifying the EU Directive on Alternative Investment
Fund Managers & Understanding Exactly how it will Impact You
Determining the Key Threats & Opportunities that will Emerge
What Interaction will it have with the Existing UCITS Directive?
Hear Direct Response from both the Hedge Fund & Private
Equity Industries
The European Fund Passport - What Benefit to You?
The Case for Further Regulation of Alternative Investment Funds
Legal Issues Facing the Hedge Fund Industry
Jurisdictional Challenges & Opportunities
Ireland
Luxembourg

For more information click here or to register -
Call: +44(0)20 7017 7790
Email: kmregistration@informa.com

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
2 days from now - Tokyo
1 week from now - New York
5 weeks 2 days from now - New York
training
Tue, 06/12/2016   - London
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications