Sign up for free newsletter

 

Strategic Private Equity Investment Middle East 2009

Event : Strategic Private Equity Investment Middle East 2009

Sat, 11/07/2009 - 11:59
Conducted by : Fleming Gulf
Contact : Afrah Saibo

Identify the global context and GCC economics Impact
of Private Equity
Tackle the challenge to Find Deals and valuable exits
offering a Superior Return to investors
Seize the Opportunities lie in technology transfer,
consolidation, corporatization and employment
Source what Emerging Markets are proving the most
fruitful deal generation
Differentiate Fund Raising from both public and private
rivals
Raise the bar on Corporate Governance- can it add
value?
Explore private equity Regulation dynamics and 
Mega-Fund Equity Trend 
Islamic Private Equity
Human Capital in PE
Specialized Investment Sectors

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
15 hours 59 min from now - Tokyo
5 days 15 hours from now - New York
5 weeks 15 hours from now - New York
training
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
Mon, 12/12/2016   - New Haven
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications