Sign up for free newsletter

 

19th Annual Life Settlement Conference

Event : 19th Annual Life Settlement Conference

Wed, 09/10/2013  
Conducted by : Life Insurance Settlement Association
Contact : Angela Galane

The Life Insurance Settlement Association (LISA) will host its 19th Annual Fall Life Settlement Conference in Orlando at the Peabody Resort between October 9-11, 2013.
This premier event in the life settlement market will welcome attendees from around the globe who will discuss and explore numerous topics surrounding the revitalized life settlement market.

The topics, speakers and attendee participation will focus on the growing industry, including presentations aimed at increasing consumer awareness and policy submissions and attracting institutional capital to the market.

 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
2 days 6 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 2 days from now - London
2 weeks 6 hours from now - London
2 weeks 19 hours from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications