Sign up for free newsletter

 

3rd Annual Hedge Fund China 2017

Event : 3rd Annual Hedge Fund China 2017

Sat, 08/04/2017   for 1 Day
Conducted by : Finfo Global
Contact : Amy Yang
Duration : 1 Day

Hedge Fund China 2017 is a 3rd annual hedge fund and quantitative investment event in China, covers all Asian market. It is only hedge fund event in China will gather 400+ executives form institutional investors, allocators, hedge fund/PE managers, QDII/ETF managers, forex/derivatives traders and distribution partners. The Conference will discuss key areas such as pension fund, China’s CDS, ETF, CTA, offshore hedge fund admin, absolute return, quantitative investment, smart beta,machine learning, robo-advisor, RMB hedging, CNH futures, FOF, MOM...

 
Join us to call 8621 5160 1000, or email:  [email protected] 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
2 days 18 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 2 days from now - London
2 weeks 18 hours from now - London
2 weeks 1 day from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications