Sign up for free newsletter

 

3rd Commercial Farm Africa

Event : 3rd Commercial Farm Africa

Tue, 19/03/2013  
Conducted by : Centre for Management Technology
Contact : Ms. Grace Oh

 2013 Highlights

Climate change and the impact on global agriculture market
Investment opportunities & land utilization in Ghana, Mozambique, Tanzania, Zambia, Nigeria, Cote D'Ivoire, Ethiopia, Liberia & etc
Experience sharing by farm operators in Africa
Focus on: Sugar, Corn, Rice, Cassava, Palm, Bioenergy Crops & Rubber
Transforming small-holders farm and management of out-growers scheme
Infrastructure development and access to markets
Management and access to input materials
Securing funding for agri-investment
 
Attend and you will network with 
key decision makers from
- Farm & plantation investors/owners,
- Asset management company,
- Investment banks & agricultural Funds Company,
- Fertilizer companies,
- Seed suppliers,
- Machinery companies,
- Tax & legal firm,
- Insurance companies & risk management consultant
- Agrochem & biotech companies,
- Irrigation industry,
- Food companies, agricultural commodity buyers/traders,
- Government organization & investment board
 
 
 
 

features

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 14:15

events
6 days 5 hours from now - Hong Kong
1 week 5 hours from now - Toronto
1 week 2 days from now - Shanghai
training
Sun, 09/04/2017   - Dubai
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications