Sign up for free newsletter

 

7th Real Estate Private Equity Summit

Event : 7th Real Estate Private Equity Summit

Wed, 10/10/2012  
Conducted by : iGlobal Forum
Contact : Marketing

 Key topics that will be covered at the upcoming 7th Real Estate Private Equity Summit include:

Performance and Development Trends in Private Equity Real Estate Funds 2012-13 
Meeting Private Equity Real Estate Fundraising Challenges 
Examining PERE Investment Capital Structures 
Real Estate Fund Investment Strategies for 2012-2013 
PERE Sector Analysis 
Using Best Practices in Strategic PERE Deal Sourcing 
Private Equity Fund Compliance Issues for 2012 and Beyond 
Examining Distressed PERE Deals and the Investments Strategies Behind them 
Plus pre-conference workshop: Exploring the Real Estate Capital Stack 
 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 3 days from now - New York
7 weeks 3 days from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 3 days from now - Los Angeles
8 weeks 1 day from now - Monte Carlo
8 weeks 1 day from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications