Sign up for free newsletter

 

8th Real Estate Private Equity Summit

Event : 8th Real Estate Private Equity Summit

Wed, 06/03/2013  
Conducted by : iGlobal Forum
Contact : Marketing

 Key topics to be Addressed: 

 
•Decision Making Concepts for Private Equity Real Estate in 2013
•Private Equity Real Estate Projected Market Activity 
•PERE Fund Managers Fundraising Challenges for the Upcoming Year and Beyond 
•Investor Due Diligence & REIS Standards in Private Equity Real Estate
•Sources of Alternative Financing for Private Equity Real Estate
•Core Strategies vs. Opportunistic Goals in PERE Deal Making
•Plus a pre-conference workshop on Structuring The Deal After the Senior Loan: An Overview of Subordinate Investments 
 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
5 weeks 6 days from now - New York
6 weeks 13 hours from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 6 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 6 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications