Sign up for free newsletter

 

8th Real Estate Private Equity Summit

Event : 8th Real Estate Private Equity Summit

Wed, 06/03/2013  
Conducted by : iGlobal Forum
Contact : Marketing

 Key topics to be Addressed: 

 
•Decision Making Concepts for Private Equity Real Estate in 2013
•Private Equity Real Estate Projected Market Activity 
•PERE Fund Managers Fundraising Challenges for the Upcoming Year and Beyond 
•Investor Due Diligence & REIS Standards in Private Equity Real Estate
•Sources of Alternative Financing for Private Equity Real Estate
•Core Strategies vs. Opportunistic Goals in PERE Deal Making
•Plus a pre-conference workshop on Structuring The Deal After the Senior Loan: An Overview of Subordinate Investments 
 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
6 days 23 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 6 days from now - London
2 weeks 4 days from now - London
2 weeks 5 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications