Sign up for free newsletter

 

AgReturn Global

Event : AgReturn Global

Tue, 13/11/2012  
Conducted by : IIR USA
Contact : Jeneane Smith

 AgReturn delivers the keys to building an international ag portfolio that hedges risk and maximizes opportunity. And the conference provides you with opportunities to network and to get deals to get done, including crucial collaboration with new partners and co-investors.

After extensive research with industry leaders, our agenda reflects the hottest issues facing ag today, including:
Why M&A is becoming a hot driver in market activity
How to avoid paying bubble prices for farmland
The opportunities and challenges in bringing green products to market
If VC is the right model for agriculture

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
23 hours 59 min from now - New York
1 week 23 hours from now - Abuja
2 weeks 23 hours from now - London
2 weeks 5 days from now - London
2 weeks 6 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications