Sign up for free newsletter

 

AgReturn Global

Event : AgReturn Global

Tue, 13/11/2012  
Conducted by : IIR USA
Contact : Jeneane Smith

 AgReturn delivers the keys to building an international ag portfolio that hedges risk and maximizes opportunity. And the conference provides you with opportunities to network and to get deals to get done, including crucial collaboration with new partners and co-investors.

After extensive research with industry leaders, our agenda reflects the hottest issues facing ag today, including:
Why M&A is becoming a hot driver in market activity
How to avoid paying bubble prices for farmland
The opportunities and challenges in bringing green products to market
If VC is the right model for agriculture

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
5 weeks 6 days from now - New York
6 weeks 1 hour from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 6 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 6 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications