Sign up for free newsletter

 

ALTSO’s 1st Annual Hedge Fund Rocktoberfest Chicago

Event : ALTSO’s 1st Annual Hedge Fund Rocktoberfest Chicago

Thu, 25/10/2012 - 19:00
Conducted by : A Leg To Stand On
Contact : Gabriella Mueller

 A Leg To Stand On’s (ALTSO’s) 1st Annual Hedge Fund Rocktoberfest Chicago will unite 300 leaders from the hedge fund and related financial services industries for a night of rock & roll and acoustic music performed by industry professionals in support of ALTSO’s mission. ALTSO transforms the lives of children in developing countries who have lost their limbs in traumatic accidents or were born with limb disabilities by providing free prosthetic limbs, corrective surgery and rehabilitative care. This inaugural event will happen 2 weeks after ALTSO’s 9th Annual Hedge Fund Rocktoberfest in New York City, which has helped ALTSO treat more than 8,000 children and has become a signature event in both the charitable and financial industries; you do not want to miss this unforgettable evening!

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
3 days 12 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 3 days from now - London
2 weeks 1 day from now - London
2 weeks 2 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications