Sign up for free newsletter

 

Asia Mining Congress 2013

Event : Asia Mining Congress 2013

Tue, 12/03/2013  
Conducted by : Terrapinn
Contact : Winnie Koh

 Being Asia’s most influential mining & capital raising conference, Asia Mining Congress 2013 will continue to provide over 2,000 senior level executives and leaders from over 30 countries around the region - the platform to explore new business partnerships and networks. As a delegate, you will be able to:

Gain firsthand insight on the growth and development of the mining and metal industry
Discover new partnership, investment and capital raising opportunities that might profit your company 
Learn from keynote speakers and global investors on how to build strategic partnership and the focus in exploring new development programs for mining globally
Develop strategies to overcome investment hurdles and mining regulations 
Network with a diversified range of investors and prospective clients 
 

features

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 14:15

events
4 days 23 hours from now - Hong Kong
5 days 23 hours from now - Toronto
1 week 23 hours from now - Shanghai
training
Sun, 09/04/2017   - Dubai
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications