Sign up for free newsletter

 

Asian Bond Summit

Event : Asian Bond Summit

Wed, 16/10/2013  
Conducted by : DK Linking
Contact : Ken Lewis

 The unique Asian Bond Summit will provide unrivalled networking opportunities to meet with potential issuers, corporate, institutional investors and active deal arrangers, and a summit to discuss the challenges and opportunities in both China and across the region.

You will meet at least 250 decision makers come from Asian DCM and will get involved in a day networking, which will talk some hottest topics over, such as QE’s effect on Asian DCM, Dim Sum VS USD Financing, Default Risk, etc.

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
22 hours 1 sec from now - Tokyo
5 days 22 hours from now - New York
5 weeks 22 hours from now - New York
training
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
Mon, 12/12/2016   - New Haven
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications