Sign up for free newsletter

 

Asian Bond Summit

Event : Asian Bond Summit

Wed, 16/10/2013  
Conducted by : DK Linking
Contact : Ken Lewis

 The unique Asian Bond Summit will provide unrivalled networking opportunities to meet with potential issuers, corporate, institutional investors and active deal arrangers, and a summit to discuss the challenges and opportunities in both China and across the region.

You will meet at least 250 decision makers come from Asian DCM and will get involved in a day networking, which will talk some hottest topics over, such as QE’s effect on Asian DCM, Dim Sum VS USD Financing, Default Risk, etc.

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
4 days 23 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 4 days from now - London
2 weeks 2 days from now - London
2 weeks 3 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications