Sign up for free newsletter

 

Be an Outlier – Attracting Fresh Capital Through Institutional Credibility

Event : Be an Outlier – Attracting Fresh Capital Through Institutional Credibility

Tue, 15/04/2014 - 17:00
Conducted by : Host: Liquid Holdings Group
Contact : Brendan Jones

5:00 - 8:00 PM EST
750 Third Avenue 
New York

Has ‘institutionalization’ been flagged in investor conversations? Join start-ups, emerging managers, and investors at a panel discussion on how to leverage institutional credibility to attract fresh capital. 

As the next installment in the Outlier series, industry practitioners will focus on the ways small- and medium-sized fund managers are institutionalizing their business to compete for allocations against larger, more established managers. Core topics will run the gamut of mission critical services that bolster operational credibility—from tax and advisory and compliance services through to technology infrastructure.

Hear insights, learn new tactics, grow your business.- Click here for more information

To register click here

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
5 weeks 3 days from now - New York
5 weeks 4 days from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 3 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 3 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications