Sign up for free newsletter

 

Be an Outlier – Attracting Fresh Capital Through Institutional Credibility

Event : Be an Outlier – Attracting Fresh Capital Through Institutional Credibility

Tue, 15/04/2014 - 17:00
Conducted by : Host: Liquid Holdings Group
Contact : Brendan Jones

5:00 - 8:00 PM EST
750 Third Avenue 
New York

Has ‘institutionalization’ been flagged in investor conversations? Join start-ups, emerging managers, and investors at a panel discussion on how to leverage institutional credibility to attract fresh capital. 

As the next installment in the Outlier series, industry practitioners will focus on the ways small- and medium-sized fund managers are institutionalizing their business to compete for allocations against larger, more established managers. Core topics will run the gamut of mission critical services that bolster operational credibility—from tax and advisory and compliance services through to technology infrastructure.

Hear insights, learn new tactics, grow your business.- Click here for more information

To register click here

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
6 days 17 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 6 days from now - London
2 weeks 4 days from now - London
2 weeks 5 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications