Sign up for free newsletter

 

BHA Select Hedge Funds: London 2014

Event : BHA Select Hedge Funds: London 2014

Wed, 26/03/2014  
Conducted by : Brighton House Associates
Contact : Christine White

BHA Select Hedge Funds: London 2014 is hosting the largest European Capital Introduction Conference in 2014 on the 26 & 27 March 2014.

This two-day conference is dedicated exclusively to 1-on-1 meetings between the premier hedge funds of 2014, individually selected by BHA as best of breed, with approximately 300 private and institutional investors from around the globe.

 
 

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
2 days from now - Tokyo
1 week from now - New York
5 weeks 2 days from now - New York
training
Tue, 06/12/2016   - London
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications