Sign up for free newsletter

 

BHA Select Hedge Funds: London 2014

Event : BHA Select Hedge Funds: London 2014

Wed, 26/03/2014  
Conducted by : Brighton House Associates
Contact : Christine White

BHA Select Hedge Funds: London 2014 is hosting the largest European Capital Introduction Conference in 2014 on the 26 & 27 March 2014.

This two-day conference is dedicated exclusively to 1-on-1 meetings between the premier hedge funds of 2014, individually selected by BHA as best of breed, with approximately 300 private and institutional investors from around the globe.

 
 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
5 weeks 3 days from now - New York
5 weeks 4 days from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 3 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 3 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications