Sign up for free newsletter

 

Cap Intro: L/S Equity | Event Driven Alternative Investing

Event : Cap Intro: L/S Equity | Event Driven Alternative Investing

Mon, 22/10/2012 - 12:30
Conducted by : Catalyst Financial Partners
Contact : Carl

 Rationale for investors: meet with exceptional managers investing in L/S equity and Event Driven strategies in an extremely time efficient and productive format.

 
Rationale for managers: get in-depth private meetings with hand-picked, active investors looking especially for opportunities with L/S equity and Event Driven focused investment managers. Manager/investor ratio is ca. 1:2 for exceptional exposure.
 
For more information or to register click here
 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
4 days 17 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 4 days from now - London
2 weeks 2 days from now - London
2 weeks 3 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications