Sign up for free newsletter

 

Endowment & Foundation Forum

Event : Endowment & Foundation Forum

Mon, 12/11/2012  
Conducted by : Opal Financial Group
Contact : Kelly Yee

 Participants and delegates will speak on a range of issues, including the necessity for non-profit governance for endowments, means of capturing alpha in a portfolio, methods of choosing money managers, and problems of ethics and liability in fiduciary planning, as well as addressing the pros and cons of investing in equity, fixed income, alternative, and real estate products. By targeting the industry sector, guest speakers and participants can gain a greater understanding of how their organizations can utilize and dovetail with particular investment strategies.

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
5 weeks 5 days from now - New York
5 weeks 6 days from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 5 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 5 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications