Sign up for free newsletter

 

European Listed Private Equity Event

Event : European Listed Private Equity Event

Mon, 02/09/2013  
Conducted by : CF&B Communication – Midcap Events
Contact : Caroline Gilliume

 At the Salons France Amériques, network with all parties, attend conferences on the latest topics about Listed Private Equity, meet institutional investors and Listed Private Equities in pre-organized meetings, be updated on their latest portfolio diversification and management.

 
We bring together Top Managers of Listed Private Equity companies, CFOs, independent investors and analysts, funds of funds, family offices, commercial banks, independent financial advisers, partners of Listed Private Equity companies like lawyers or Brokers, financial communication agencies, associations like LEPQ and LPX Group, ...
 
Registration : info@midcapevents.com 
 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 1 day from now - New York
7 weeks 1 day from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 1 day from now - Los Angeles
7 weeks 6 days from now - Monte Carlo
7 weeks 6 days from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications