Sign up for free newsletter


Global Fund Distribution London

Event : Global Fund Distribution London

Tue, 09/09/2014  
Conducted by : IBC Global Conferences
Contact : David Cavanna

Discover where the current flows are, which products are working and the distribution and compliance strategies that the top asset managers are successfully using at Global Fund Distribution London. This year's topics include:

Distribution Channels

AIFMD vs. UCITS: Product and Distribution Success
The Current Picture
Serving the Emerging Global Middle Class
Distribution within the UK
Segregated Accounts

Wider Regulatory Developments

Currently Regulatory Developments in UCITS
EMIR Compliance
Shadow Banking

AIFMD Regulatory Developments

Risk & Structuring
Remuneration Restrictions
Transparency Reporting
AIF and Impact on Multi Asset Management in NORD/LB Luxembourg
Selling Into/Out of Europe
AIFMD: Depositaries and the Prime Broker Model

Click here to learn more, see the latest agenda and register today. Quote VIP code FKW52789GFM to save 15%!


Special Reports

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

US Hedge Fund Services 2016

Thu, 06/10/2016 - 10:28


Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 12:19

Special Reports

Malta Alternative Fund Services 2016
The Bahamas – Destination of choice

The Bahamas – Destination of choice

Mon, 08/08/2016 - 11:03

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

17 hours 59 min from now - Bratislava
6 days 18 hours from now - London
6 days 18 hours from now - New York
6 days 18 hours from now - Cape Town
1 week 4 days from now - Melbourne
Thu, 10/11/2016   - London
Tue, 22/11/2016   - London
Mon, 28/11/2016   - London
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
FundCount LLC
Tue, 04/10/2016 - 10:30
Thu, 29/09/2016 - 21:25
other gfm publications