Sign up for free newsletter

 

High-Frequency Trading Leaders Forum 2012 London

Event : High-Frequency Trading Leaders Forum 2012 London

Wed, 12/12/2012  
Conducted by : Golden Networking
Contact : Michael (Lingchao) Zuo

 With insightful keynote speeches and highly regarded panels, all involved in high-frequency trading will gain inside knowledge about the latest technologies that can drastically optimize HFT infrastructures and take a first look at upcoming regulations that could radically change the HFT firms’ business model. Topics that will be discussed at High-Frequency Trading Leaders Forum 2012 include the movement toward emerging markets, every time more attuned to the use of bots, the regulatory environment, how new technologies are changing the game, including FPGA applications, and a look at the upcoming regulatory changes that will definitely impact how speed traders capture alpha.

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
1 day 4 hours from now - Tokyo
6 days 4 hours from now - New York
5 weeks 1 day from now - New York
training
Tue, 06/12/2016   - London
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications