Sign up for free newsletter

 

Invest Mongolia 2014

Event : Invest Mongolia 2014

Tue, 02/09/2014  
Conducted by : Frontier LLC
Contact : Mubashir Qasim

Frontier’s annual conference is one of the largest events running in Mongolia. This conference serves as a platform of bringing in people from the Government, key industries' players, financial institutions and global investors; where they get a chance to share their thoughts about various economic and socio-political developments throughout the year.

 
WHAT'S NEW THIS YEAR?
Updated government policies and their implications
Challenges and opportunities of investing Mongolia
The appetite and criteria from Japan to invest in Mongolia
Green Mongolia: Transition of Mongolia to the ‘green’ economy
The development of OT, TT and other major mining projectsOpportunities in non-mining sectors

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
5 weeks 5 days from now - New York
5 weeks 6 days from now - San Francisco
6 weeks 5 days from now - Los Angeles
6 weeks 5 days from now - Hong Kong
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications