Sign up for free newsletter

 

Middle Eastern Family Office Symposium

Event : Middle Eastern Family Office Symposium

Mon, 12/11/2012  
Conducted by : Opal Financial Group
Contact : Marketing

 The conference will explore the challenges and opportunities associated with investing in emerging markets, alternative investments, real estate, global credit & fixed income markets along with numerous other asset types.

features

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 14:15

events
6 days 11 hours from now - Hong Kong
1 week 11 hours from now - Toronto
1 week 2 days from now - Shanghai
training
Sun, 09/04/2017   - Dubai
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications