Sign up for free newsletter

 

AIDF food security: Asia 2013

Event : AIDF food security: Asia 2013

Tue, 26/11/2013  
Conducted by : AIDF
Contact : Agnes Gradzewicz

AIDF Food Security Summit: Asia 2013 is hosted by UN ESCAP (UN Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific) in Bangkok, Thailand on the 26-27 November 2013. The two day summit will address issues surrounding food security and malnutrition in the Asia Pacific regions. It is a must attend summit for NGO, UN, government and business organisations and will provide a platform for the formation of public-private partnership to tackle the issues surrounding food security. The agenda has been produced in conjunction with partners and expert advisors from bodies including World Vision, UNESCAP, USAID and many more.


 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
5 days 11 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 5 days from now - London
2 weeks 3 days from now - London
2 weeks 4 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications