Sign up for free newsletter

 

Financial Information Management (FIMA) Canada 2014

Event : Financial Information Management (FIMA) Canada 2014

Mon, 22/09/2014  
Conducted by : Worldwide Business Research
Contact : Jan Earl Ambong

FIMA is now in its 10th year and expanding into Canada! We continue to bring together the leaders in the private banking sector, government & regulatory professionals and business development experts who will share best-in-breed practices for managing data quality and governance.

The FIMA Canada 2014 Conference Will Be Focused On:
 
Data Quality
Data Governance
Key Trends in Data Convergence
Partnering With External Technology Providers
Big Data & The Reference Data Arena
Regulatory & Reporting Guidelines
LEI Models
Counterparty Risk
Risk Data Aggregation & Risk Reporting

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
9 hours 59 min from now - Tokyo
5 days 9 hours from now - New York
5 weeks 9 hours from now - New York
training
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
Mon, 12/12/2016   - New Haven
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications