Sign up for free newsletter

 

Mines and Money Asia

Event : Mines and Money Asia

Wed, 05/04/2017   for 3 Days
Conducted by : Mines and Money
Contact : Customer Services
Duration : 3 Days

Now in its 10th year, Mines and Money Asia is the leading Pan-Asian mining investment conference and exhibition. Bringing together thousands of miners, financiers and industry professionals under the one roof, generating millions of dollars in business, deals and opportunities.

 
Senior executives of global mining and energy companies are connected with investors from Asia and all around the world for two and a half days of learning, networking and deal-making.
 
This year's event promises to be bigger and better with the addition of a 2 day Future Energy and Finance programme, covering renewable, sustainable and clean energy, carbon efficiency, energy storage, infrastructure, technologies and investment opportunities.
 
Mines and Money Asia is free to attend for buy-side investors, simply apply for your free investor pass by clicking here.

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
2 days 18 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 2 days from now - London
2 weeks 18 hours from now - London
2 weeks 1 day from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications