Sign up for free newsletter

 

The Shorex Wealth Management Singapore 2010

Event : The Shorex Wealth Management Singapore 2010

Tue, 13/04/2010  
Conducted by : Shorex Ltd
Contact : Ilona Iranyi

For the 2nd year, the leading annual forum for the wealth management industry will attract over 1200 participants from Singapore, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Korea, the Emirates and China.
Shorex will address the growing need of the Asian market for private banking, asset management and international tax planning solutions services. The event is an exhibition and conference offering a unique platform where professionals can network to explore new services, products and ideas in wealth management.

The event mainly focuses on professionals but also welcomes high net worth clients invited by our private banking partners.
 

features

Awards

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Hedgeweek Global Awards 2017

Thu, 06/04/2017 - 14:14

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

events
5 days 5 hours from now - Abuja
1 week 5 days from now - London
2 weeks 3 days from now - London
2 weeks 3 days from now - San Francisco
training
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications