Sign up for free newsletter

 

Maggie’s Monster Bike & Hike

Event : Maggie’s Monster Bike & Hike

Sat, 30/04/2011  
Conducted by : Maggie’s Centres
Contact : Rachel Deuchar, Events Co-ordinator

Maggie’s Monster Bike & Hike is a 24-hour fundraising team challenge that goes from Fort William through to Inverness covering 73 miles along the Great Glen Way.  Participants bike 30 miles and can then choose to hike 8 miles to the Bronze finish, 22 miles to the Silver finish or go the whole way and walk 43 miles to the Gold finish!

Teams of men, women, colleagues, friends and families are all invited to take part. Teams must be a minimum of two and a maximum of six and all participants must be over 18 years of age.

Get your team together and register today! To find out more visit www.maggiescentres.org/monster , email [email protected] or call 0300 123 1801.
 

features

GFM Events

James Williams, Global Fund Media

Shaping smarter performance

Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:44

Special Reports

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Bermuda Fund Services 2017

Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:55

Switzerland Hedge Funds 2017

Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:53

Guide to Relocation 2017

Guide to Relocation 2017

Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:43

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

BVI Hedge Fund Services 2017

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 14:15

events
4 days 23 hours from now - Hong Kong
5 days 23 hours from now - Toronto
1 week 23 hours from now - Shanghai
training
Sun, 09/04/2017   - Dubai
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
Mon, 15/05/2017   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 12:51
specialreports
other gfm publications