Sign up for free newsletter

 

The 3rd Annual European Structured Credit Products Summit

Event : The 3rd Annual European Structured Credit Products Summit

Mon, 01/03/2010  
Conducted by : IMN
Contact : David Gleyzer

The 2010 AFME / ESF & IMN Structured Credit Products Conference will tackle the latest developments in the structured finance, CDO and credit derivatives. Panelists will be of the highest caliber, and we will ensure invitations are extended to the key players in the market as well as regulators and public authorities to ensure that the event promotes a constructive dialogue among all participants in the market. 

For additional information, please go to www.imn.org/scp2010_hww.

features

Special Reports

Alternative UCITS 2016

Alternative UCITS 2016

Wed, 23/11/2016 - 13:57

GFM Special Report: Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Luxembourg Fund Services 2016

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:46

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Hedge Fund Administration M&A 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:04

Awards

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Hedgeweek USA Awards 2016

Mon, 03/10/2016 - 11:19

events
1 day 17 hours from now - Tokyo
6 days 17 hours from now - New York
5 weeks 1 day from now - New York
training
Tue, 06/12/2016   - London
Wed, 07/12/2016   - London
listingsdirectory
IKONIC Fund Services Ltd.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 11:28
Backstop Solutions Group
Tue, 08/11/2016 - 17:44
The Gemini Companies
Mon, 17/10/2016 - 11:51
specialreports
other gfm publications