Sign up for free newsletter

 

4th Annual ETF Asia 2013

Event : 4th Annual ETF Asia 2013

Wed, 25/09/2013  
Conducted by : IQPC
Contact : Merrylyn

The 4th Annual ETF and Indexed Instruments Asia 2013 conference this September in Hong Kong will bring you the most respected names in the ETF industry and the largest gathering of investors under one roof. Get the opportunity to hear from ETF investors and fund managers discuss innovative strategies and hear about the latest market developments from the leaders in this field.

In 2013, the ETF Asia summit will let you:
- Get a thorough understanding of ETFs as an investment tool and how you can optimize returns via our pre-conference briefing workshop on 24 Sept 2013
- Understand which markets are showing growth and how you can benefit from these region
- Network with ETF experts at Asia's largest gathering of investors
- Obtain greater focus on regulation and investor protection
- Learn innovative trading strategies to optimize peformance

 

features

Special Reports

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Cybersecurity for fund managers 2016

Wed, 13/07/2016 - 23:35

Outlook

Frank Hatheway, Nasdaq

Special Reports

Guide to ETFs for Wealth & Asset Managers
AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

AIFs and UCITS - What's next? Part One

Tue, 14/06/2016 - 12:58

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Hedge Fund Technology Innovations 2016

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 11:31

events
6 weeks 3 days from now - New York
7 weeks 3 days from now - Hong Kong
7 weeks 3 days from now - Los Angeles
8 weeks 1 day from now - Monte Carlo
8 weeks 1 day from now - New York
listingsdirectory
Eden Rock Capital Management
Wed, 15/06/2016 - 17:30
UBS Global Asset Management
Fri, 06/05/2016 - 14:19
RFA (Richard Fleischman & Associates)
Tue, 05/04/2016 - 14:25
training
Wed, 21/09/2016   - London
Wed, 28/09/2016   - London
Thu, 29/09/2016   - London
specialreports
other gfm publications